top of page
  • icinararyl

Hunks Workshop Download



When you think of the National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST), do you think of atomic clocks and hunks of metal that serve as standards of mass and length? Or do you think of cutting edge research in net zero energy (NZE) homes? It turns out, they do indeed still deal with standards, but they also do a lot of great research, including studying NZE homes.


Note 3: If the model is missing something or is an error, re-subscribe to the addon or download it via Steam Workshop Downloader, this is an issue on Valves end not mine, it works perfectly fine for me.




hunks workshop download



First I want to say that Jeremy who came by to look at what i had and estimate the load was so friendly and nice. I actually did not know I had to pay for donation pick ups. The 2 guys I had 2 days later to take the donations ,Dom and Conner were very nice. I am moving and have a lot of things to donate. i had some big items like a couch, a chair, coffee table and also a lot of boxes with toys, books,home items , pictures, etc. I had called two other donation centers to pick up(free) and they could not come out for 3 weeks. I am moving out in 2 weeks. My fault for not calling earlier. When I looked up Goodwill, they no longer picked up items and recommend College hunks to pick up items for donations. I scheduled and Andrew came out to look at items and tell me how much it would cost to see if I wanted to proceed. I needed to have the items removed. Paying to have items removed to donate was a bit of a surprise. I can't comment on how their prices are compared to other movers since i have not had to pay for removing donations before. I would definitely call them get an estimate if I needed them to pack and move. I actually did not know their other services until I talked to Jeremy. They were very nice and respectful of my house.


Description of Work I hired College Hunks (CH) to pick up a few furniture items for donation and to clean workshop and parts of the basement off a variety of junk. Picking up items for donation is free, I should pay only for cleaning.


First, the name... my wife set this up, and I thought we'd get some kids with a battered pickup truck. Nope. This is a professional operation, and with a truck (big truck) very specifically well suited. Open top box, so that they can get stuff packed in tightly without worrying about a container top getting in the way of "up and over" packing of items into the least space possible. Amazingly clean truck, and in great shape besides. The tools (packed in side boxes under the truck) were plentiful and in great supply. They didn't have a sledge hammer but we did, for a few things where tools were less expedient than a sledge hammer. When we talked, the owner gave us a time slot, said she'd call a half hour before actual time. That's exactly what happened. Can't remember the last time a services contractor actually kept that promise. The truck and two guys (yes, they WERE hunks I suppose... OK, I'm a guy so I'm guessing, but they were big, and strong, and not sloppy looking, and were pleasant to talk with and work with) pulled in, and we got to work. I'd radically underestimated how much stuff it would take to fill the truck size the owner had explained to me, mostly because I didn't think that they'd work so hard to pack as much stuff into the space as possible. After they had everything I thought would fill the truck, we weren't even close - because they disassembled a couple pieces of furniture (one with tools, a couple with sledge hammers) so that they'd take up less space, and a couple times did re-arranging to get more stuff into less space. Turned into haul-away-Christmas. We just kept pointing out stuff until we'd emptied out the two garage bays that we've not used since we moved in. The guys were pleasant, seemed to be enjoying their work, stopped me from moving some things that I'm sure I could have moved... but not like they did. Garage bays emptied, they looked at the truck and decided that there was still some space, so didn't charge us for a full truck load. Again, can't remember the last time anyone was that honest and accommodating. Would we have them back? Expletive yeah! Painless, pleasant, reasonably priced, and nice. Ain't so much "nice" any more in the world, it's a rare commodity. We'd have wasted six or seven weekend days hauling the same amount of stuff to the dump (and standing in line for an hour or more, and then there's the bills for pain killers.) Most of all, they kept every promise, and seemed really interested in making sure we were happy. And were nice. I think we're going to have one more load... we won't be calling anyone else.


College Hunks Moving and Junk Service advertises that their and quot;hunksand quot; are honest. Don't believe that--and don't believe that College Hunks is honest either! Just listen to this tale about John Butcher of the Hillsborough branch and you will learn how this dishonest franchise will butcher your home. On September 5th, I hired College Hunks to remove two bedroom sets from my home. They persuaded me to use them rather than another service because they donate useful furniture to the poor. They told me no one would tell me how much the junk would cost me to take away until the truck was filled. They also took down details about the job so as to acquaint the crew with the job. The young men who came to my home might have gone to the college of moving, but definitely were not college students at any reputable school. One said, and quot;What are we removing from here? Just the beds?and quot; When told that it was everything, they said, and quot;Oh, that's the maximum price.and quot; By this time, I knew that I had hired the wrong company. Nonetheless, I could not follow them as they worked. I should have, though. Another contractor was in my home, looking into doing some outside repairs. While we were talking about his job, we heard a crash. We both went over to the young men. and quot;What happened?and quot; Chris asked. and quot;Nothing,and quot; we were told. After they had left my place, Chris found that they had put a dent in my fiberglass front door. I called the service number and got to speak to the butcher--that is, John Butcher. and quot;We need to do an investigation.and quot; Did he think my contractor was liar? Or was it me? I only know that I felt demeaned. A week later, I heard from the Butcher and he admitted that it was the company's fault. They went out to the house and saw the damage. If you notice, it is almost two months later. I haven't seen evidence of a repair and an attempt to meet the absentee owner, Nancy Ziztyk, today failed. I caution you to stay away from this dishonest group of people who will butcher your faith in mankind and in your belief that pride in workmanship and service still exists. Are these people insured? They say so. The question arises from why they haven't applied for insurance benefits in my case. Are there that many people with homes deformed by this company? Unfortunately, if this is not resolved this week, I will have to go to court. I have four witnesses, so I don't think that this is going to go well for College Hunks. What sort of defense can they muster? Their hunks failed to graduate honesty and their representatives lack customer service skills.


Popular Business is a child theme of zita WordPress theme, It provides very unique look and extra post layout. Zita is completely builder based theme, With super fast and highly customizable options. Zita works with any of your favorite page builder like Elementor, Visual Composer, Beaver Builder, SiteOrigin, Divi, Brizy etc. Best Suitable for creating any type of website such a corporate, store, agency, blog, portfolio, restaurant, wedding, construction, hospital, school, interior, car workshop, life coach, wine shop, barber shop, furniture shop, yoga, resume, charity, digital marketing etc. Zita includes 8 unique header layout and 8 footer widget layout which makes it extremely powerful. Some more amazing feature are #Woocommerce ready #RTL Ready #Full Responsive #Edit settings in tablet & mobile #Top header #Bottom header #Top footer #Bottom Footer #Transparent Header. Looking for perfect base theme? Looking for perfect multipurpose theme? No need to Look further! Just go with Zita demos: Zita is built with best SEO practice and best friend of Woocommerce and Elementor.


Java Development Kit.The Java Development Kit (JDK) contains several tools that are used byRAPT, including the tools used to generate keys and signpackages. It can be downloaded from:


2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page